

SNGCS/CIRC/25-26/41

Wednesday, 23rd April, 2025

Subject: Announcement of School Election Results 2025-26

Dear Parents/Students,

Greetings from S.N.G.C.S!

We are pleased to announce the results of the School Election 2025–26. The following students have been elected to the School Council and assigned various leadership positions:

Sl.No	Name of the student	Class	Post
1.	Asmi Rodi	IX B	President
2.	Himalaya Chaplot	IX B	Vice President
3.	Amey Surve	IX B	Prime Minister
4.	Aditya Patel	IX B	Deputy Prime Minister
5.	Naman Mehta	VIII A	Discipline Minister
6.	Atharv Pandey	VIII B	Deputy Discipline Minister
7.	Aeyman Shaikh	IX A	Education Minister
8.	Kartiki Ramesh Chand Pandey	VIII A	Deputy Education Minister
9.	Angel Bipin Solanki	IX B	Sports Minister
10	Meer RajPopat	IX B	Deputy Sports Minister
11.	Dhruv Karad	IX B	Cultural Minister
12.	Sakshi Bharti	VIII A	Deputy Cultural Minister

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the elected Council Members. We are confident that they will serve the school with sincerity, dedication, and integrity. As role models, they are expected to demonstrate empathy, fairness, and a genuine interest in the welfare of their fellow students.

We also thank all the candidates for their participation and enthusiasm, and we appreciate the efforts of every voter who contributed to a free and fair election process.

Warm regards Deepa Jayaroy Principal S.N.G.C.S.